Updated Contact Details

 

At Digney Grant, we have implemented a full home working business model using secure IT systems. Full staff details are listed below.

Staff Contact Details:

Personal Lines
Aileen Madden
T: 028 9099 3776
E: aileen.madden@digneygrant.co.uk

Grainne Carragher
T: 028 9099 3778
E: grainne.carragher@digneygrant.co.uk

Martin O'Donnell
T: 028 9099 3777
E: martin.odonnell@digneygrant.co.uk

Robert Clark
T: 028 9099 3779
E: robert.clark@digneygrant.co.uk

Sheena Trainor
T: 028 9099 3784
E: sheena.trainor@digneygrant.co.uk

Samantha Doonan
T: 028 9099 3791
E: samantha.doonan@digneygrant.co.uk

Seanna Dunne
T: 028 9099 3781
E: seana.dunne@digneygrant.co.uk

Commercial
Lisa O'Reilly
T: 028 9099 3771
E: lisa.oreilly@digneygrant.co.uk

Louise Ireland
T: 028 9099 3775
E: louise.ireland@digneygrant.co.uk

Sarah McStravick
T: 028 9099 3792
E: sarah.mcstravick@digneygrant.co.uk

Premium Finance
Deborah Doonan
T: 028 9099 3793
E: deborah.doonan@digneygrant.co.uk


Office Manager
Joanne Murphy
T: 028 9099 3782
E: joanne.murphy@digneygrant.co.uk

Finance & IT
Colm O'Brien
T: 028 9099 3770
E: colm.obrien@digneygrant.co.uk

Directors
Anthony Boden
T: 028 9099 3774
E: anthony.boden@digneygrant.co.uk

Paul Grant
T: 028 9099 3772
E: paul.grant@digneygrant.co.uk

Sean Grant
T: 028 9099 3773
E: sean.grant@digneygrant.co.uk

 

This is an unprecedented situation, and we will continue to closely monitor and comply with official advice whilst ensuring we provide a normal service in the event that staff become ill or need to self-isolate.

Loading Google Map...